Contact us

Project Linus UK is run by a team of volunteer coordinators. Our dedicated coordinators organise sewing and fundraising events across the UK, as well as liaising with their local hospitals, shelters and refuges to distribute quilts and blankets.

Please contact your local Coordinator for information about what types and sizes of items are accepted in your area.

Many of our local Coordinators will also visit craft groups, WI, U3A and other organisations to spread the word about Project Linus UK.

UK President | Lyn Antill
Directors | Heather Russell and Helen Scales
General Enquiries | Helen Scales
Scottish regional coordinator | Elspeth Russell
Welsh regional coordinator | Cath Moon
Web coordinator | Sarah Grier

Our local volunteer coordinators are organised by county and region below. To email your local coordinator, simply click on their name below. These details were last updated on October 29th 2017.

England
Scotland
Wales
Northern Ireland
Channel Islands

England

BEDFORDSHIRE
Oakley, Bedford, Luton, Biggleswade Elaine Greatrex
elainegreatrex2@gmail.com
01604 781969
BERKSHIRE
Berkshire (Quilts only) Lillian King
lilliangking@gmail.com
01189 871400
BRISTOL
Bristol Jackie Hebblethwaite
jacki.molloy@btconnect.com
01454 329785
BUCKINGHAMSHIRE
South Buckinghamshire (Quilts only) Sue O’Neill
sue.oneill46@btinternet.com
01442 872770
South Buckinghamshire (Quilts only) Janie Taylor
janie.taylor53@gmail.com
01494 721466
CAMBRIDGESHIRE
Cambridgeshire (Quilts only) Janet Sewell
janet.sewell1267@btinternet.com
01223 262965
Cambridgeshire (North) Alison Banerjee
LallyB.quilts@yahoo.com
CHESHIRE
South East Cheshire Norma Stolworthy
normastolworthy@gmail.com
01270 767660
Warrington Sylvia Davies
sylviadavies7688@gmail.com
Warrington Terry Jones
ireneterryjones@gmail.com
Warrington Mary Hamilton
ian.hamilton39@btinternet.com
West Cheshire Lyn Hillier
lynphillier@googlemail.com
01829 741062
CORNWALL
Polperro Angela Pollok
info@nsaaquilting.co.uk
01503 273470
South East Cornwall Ani Catt
anicatt@yahoo.co.uk
01548 853692
South East Cornwall and Plymouth Karen Dolman
karendolman@yahoo.co.uk
01752 846344
CUMBRIA
Barrow and South Lakeland Jean Hoskins
jeanhoskins@btinternet.com
01229 588792
Cumbria West Barbara Goldie
barbaragoldie@talk21.com
01900 813008
Cumbria North Vita Collins
bandrcollins@aol.com
01697 742093
DERBYSHIRE
Chesterfield Ann Smith
peter.ann.smith@gmail.com
0114 473 1998
Derby Mary Caranza
mary.caranza@hotmail.com
01332 843069
DEVON
East Devon Gill Jackson
gill.jackson3@me.com
South Devon Ani Catt
anicatt@yahoo.co.uk
01548 853692
North Devon Jane Kite
deborahjanekite@icloud.com
01237 432150
DORSET
North Dorset Judi Philpott
jude.philpott@gmail.com
01258 863419
North Dorset Patricia Morrison
daisy.cam63@gmail.com
South and East Dorset Joan Lambert
joan.lambert@coretas.co.uk
01202 881443
West Dorset Sandra Darvill
sandra.darvill@hotmail.com
01305 264615
West Dorset Angela Hartle
angela.hartle@hotmail.co.uk
01305 753969
DURHAM
Chester le Street Eileen Conaty
eileen.conaty@btinternet.com
01913 883146
Durham, Consett Helene Wilson
heleneofconsett@gmail.com
01207 500866
Stockton on Tees, Hartlepool and Darlington Marjorie Cook
marjorie.e.cook@gmail.com
07725 609486
Stockton on Tees, Hartlepool and Darlington Irene Carter
irene.carter@ntlworld.com
07887 828104
ESSEX
Colchester Sally Whiteman
sallywhiteman@aol.com
01206 306480
Maldon Alison Still
stillhighfields@btinternet.com
01621 854845
South West Essex Pat Thompson
pthompson1@btinternet.com
0208 502 0106
GLOUCESTERSHIRE
Gloucester Jacki Hebblethwaite
jacki.molloy@btconnect.com
01454 329785
HAMPSHIRE
Basingstoke and North Hampshire Jane
janesew@outlook.com
07966 463257
South East Hampshire & Portsmouth Caroline Hounsell
carolinehounsell@yahoo.co.uk
02392 381749
South West Hampshire & Southampton Joan Lambert
joan.lambert@coretas.co.uk
01202 881443
South West Hampshire & Southampton Lourdes Ball
lourdes.ball@hotmail.co.uk
01425 616058
HEREFORDSHIRE
Hereford Mary Wood
mary.newlands@yahoo.co.uk
01981 540412
Herefordshire Sarah Smith
sarahsmith44@hotmail.com
01432 840770
HERTFORDSHIRE
North Hertfordshire Karen
crazyquilter13@hotmail.co.uk
07999 536097
ISLE OF WIGHT
Isle of Wight Ann Underwood
linus@ewe3.co.uk
01983 854239
Isle of Wight Dot Atkins
qdottie@hotmail.com
01983 528575
KENT
East Kent Sandra Anderson
sandraanderson11@btinternet.com
01227 375429
Westerham, Bromley Anita Jones
anitaolivejones@gmail.com
01959 572200
LANCASHIRE
Lancashire Lesley Mercer
la.mercer56@googlemail.com
01257 453155
Lancashire (Quilts only) Hilary Anne Norton
annienorton5@icloud.com
01257 279756
Lancashire Loretta McWilliam
lorettamcw@gmail.com
01995 561024
North Lancashire Patricia Cross
parkfield27@gmail.com
07484 811894
LEICESTERSHIRE
Leicestershire (Quilts only) Lynda Hill
lyndahill39@gmail.com
01455 556498
North Leicestershire, Rutland and South Nottinghamshire Jill Westbrook
Westie2121@hotmail.co.uk
01162 600064
LINCOLNSHIRE
Lincoln Sue Hall and Lynn Fairhead
susibhall@gmail.com
lynnfairhead@hotmail.com
01522 753100
Sleaford and South Lincolnshire Brenda Pack
brendapack10@gmail.com
01526 834818
South Lincolnshire Alison Banerjee
LallyB.quilts@yahoo.com
LIVERPOOL
Liverpool Caroline Fogell
caroline.fogell@yahoo.co.uk
01517 244724
LONDON/GREATER LONDON
Bexley, Bromley, Greenwich Margaret Payne
margaretapayne@talktalk.net
01322 447043
Bexley, Bromley, Greenwich Janet Day
janet.day@mac.com
01322 400179
Biggin Hill Anita Jones
anitaolivejones@gmail.com
01959 57200
Dulwich Diana Jennings
diana@dianajennings.me
0208 299 5895
Dulwich Jenny Strong
jenny4strong@gmail.com
0207 274 8886
East London Linda Libby
eastlondonprojectlinus@live.co.uk
0208 558 5461
East London Jane Turner
jane_turner@ntlworld.com
0208 491 0974
Hounslow, Hillingdon, Ealing, Kingston, Richmond (Quilts only) Jacquie Cranfield
jacquie1837@gmail.com
01784 253927
North London Eileen Head
eileenhead47@hotmail.com
0208 366 5603
South London Liz Powderham
liz.linus@virginmedia.com
0208 647 6217
MANCHESTER
Greater Manchester Quilts only Christine Rush
christinehelenrush@gmail.com
01614 420825
NORFOLK
Norfolk Jane Lond-Caulk
plnorfolk@yahoo.co.uk
07809 702357
Norfolk Suzanna Wright
01953 880057
North Norfolk to Great Yarmouth (Quilts only) Jo Parker
joparker09@btinternet.com
01263 519588
North Norfolk Gerta Roberts
gerta.roberts@waitrose.com
01328 878443
NORTHAMPTONSHIRE
Northamptonshire Mo Smith
mo-smith@hotmail.co.uk
01327 871340
NOTTINGHAMSHIRE
Newark Sue Hall
susibhall@gmail.com
01522 530281
South Nottinghamshire Jill Westbrook
westie2121@hotmail.co.uk
01162 600064
OXFORDSHIRE
Oxfordshire Margaret Metcalfe
jandmmetcalfe@btinternet.com
01993 850766
RUTLAND
Rutland Jill Westbrook
westie2121@hotmail.co.uk
01162 600064
SHROPSHIRE
East Shrophire Heather Russell
heathergr@hotmail.co.uk
01952 404565
North Shropshire Marian Evans
evans.woodwinds@btinternet.com
01691 661241
South Shropshire Lyn Antill
SOMERSET
Bath and Wells Linda McGregor
linda.somerset@gmail.com
07572 015895
Somerset – Minehead, Wellington, Taunton, Yeovil Vivien Bateman
vivien_bateman@hotmail.com
01935 851225
STAFFORDSHIRE
East Staffordshire Helen Scales
hescales@btinternet.com
01283 790425
North Staffordshire Sue Meachem
suemeacham1@btopenworld.com
01782 824887
West Staffordshire Heather Russell
heathergr@hotmail.co.uk
01952 404565
SURREY
East Surrey Liz Powderham
liz.linus@virginmedia.com
0208 647 6217
Elmbridge, Spelthorne Jacquie Cranfield
jacquie1837@gmail.com
01784 253927
Guildford Val Lillie
valerie@thelillies.com
01483 860707
Tatsfield Anita Jones
anitaolivejones@gmail.com
01959 572200
SUSSEX
East Sussex, Rye (Quilts only) Anne Wall
patricia.wall890@btinternet.com
01797 226634
Storrington, Brighton, Horsham Carole
bramlands@hotmail.co.uk
01903 740308
Arundel, Chichester, Crawley, Lancing Kate Clark
katemeganclark@gmail.com
07486 623177
TYNE AND WEAR
Tyne and Wear Liz Villalobos
lvillalobos@btinternet.com
01912 464244
WEST MIDLANDS
Birmingham North, Sutton Coldfield Celia Wright
dandc1@hotmail.co.uk
01213 545253
Birmingham South, West Midlands (Quilts only) Joy Edgington
projectlinuswestmids@gmail.com
01214 745968
Coventry Aline Sheffield
aline@uwclub.net
02476 412616
WILTSHIRE
Salisbury Judi Philpott
jude.philpott@gmail.com
01258 863419
Salisbury Patricia Morrison
daisy.cam63@gmail.com
West Wiltshire Jackie Hebblethwaite
jacki.molloy@btconnect.com
01454 329785
WORCESTERSHIRE
Worcester Lynne Adams
lynne.g.adams@gmail.com
01905 352854
YORKSHIRE (EAST)
Bridlington, Driffield, Filey Carol Wright
c.y.wright@hotmail.co.uk
01262 420077
Hull and East Yorkshire Tracey Adjei
tadj@tadj.karoo.co.uk
01482 652812
YORKSHIRE (NORTH)
Easingwold and York (Quilts only) Beryl Humphrey
bery@sky.com
01347 824588
Thirsk, Wetherby, Harrogate, Northallerton Beryl Holmes
dbm.holmes@btinternet.com
01845 597507
Middlesborough, Redcar, Whitby, Northallerton Julie McLean
julie.mclean43@googlemail.com
01642 321372
Pickering Christine Dixon
projectlinuspickering@yahoo.com
07984 523888
Stockton on Tees Marjorie Cook
marjorie.e.cook@gmail.com
07725 609486
Stockton on Tees Irene Carter
irene.carter@ntlworld.com
07887 828104
YORKSHIRE (SOUTH)
Rotherham and Doncaster Ellen Royston
01709 790907
Sheffield North and Barnsley Marion Rossiter
marionrossiter@hotmail.com
01226 291212
Sheffield South Ann Smith
peter.ann.smith@gmail.com
0114 473 1998
YORKSHIRE (WEST)
Calderdale Diane Colover
dianecolover@mac.com
01422 842594
Leeds and Bradford Lesley O’Brien
lesleyo21@yahoo.co.uk
07804 171611

Scotland

Top of page
Aberdeen and North East Jean Pritchard
jean.linusabz@gmail.com
01651 882741
Aberdeen and North East Fay Smith
fay.rsmith@btinternet.com
01224 739459
Argyll, Bute, Dunoon Maureen Robinson
maureen.robinson7347@gmail.com
01369 702903
Ayrshire Fay McColgan
f.mccolgan@hotmail.co.uk
07581 030465
Borders Sandra Kinnoch
brucekinnoch@hotmail.com
01835 850324
Dumfries and Galloway (Quilts only) Joan Rhind
joanrhind@yahoo.com
01988 402251
Edinburgh, Mid and East Lothian (Quilts only) Beth Nelson
bethlilybank@hotmail.com
01368 238397
Edinburgh, Mid and East Lothian (Quilts only) Barbara Stokes
barbaraastokes@live.co.uk
01314 403477
Edinburgh, Mid and East Lothian (Quilts only) Philippa Peat
pippeat@gmail.com
01314 402247
Fife (Dunfermline, Kirkaldy) Jean Hutchison
jeanrhutchison@gmail.com
01383 823974
Glasgow South and Renfrewshire Marion Scott-Lang
marionscottlang@hotmail.co.uk
01416 393572
Glasgow North, West and Dunbartonshire Marina Gray
linus@grymma.co.uk
07707 633100
Highlands, Isle of Skye and Moray (Quilts only) Anne Sillar
annesillar888@btinternet.com
01463 714011
Lanarkshire and Glasgow East Elspeth Russell
elspethrussell@ymail.com
01698 427652
Orkney Isles Gina Patterson
gina.patterson@gmx.com
01856 751314
Tayside (Dundee and Angus) Irene Stephen
irenestephen@hotmail.co.uk
01382 801808
Tayside (Perth and Kinross) Jane Sheldon
janesheldon13@gmail.com
01738 565058
Trossachs, Stirling & Surrounds Clare Workman
clare.workman10@gmail.com
01877 382924
West Lothian Jean Johnston
jeansgcj@aol.com
01506 436840

Wales

Top of page
Bridgend, Vale of Glamorgan Christine Morfett
cmorfett@yahoo.com
01446 793025
Carmarthenshire Cathrine
cathmoon7@aol.com
01239 614672
Carmarthenshire (South) Julie Uprichard
01269 861781
Ceredigion Cathrine
cathmoon7@aol.com
01239 614672
North Wales Jackie Anderson
jackie@andersons-mold.co.uk
01352 756312
Pembrokeshire Ingrid Baum
johning_b@hotmail.com
01437 541268
Powys North Marian Evans
evans.woodwinds@btinternet.com
01691 661241
Cardiff & South East Wales Jan Jones
ivan.jones30@ntlworld.com
01633 671250
Cardiff & South East Wales Susan Warren
suewarren9@hotmail.com
01633 838422
Swansea Jay Warner
01792 204912
Swansea Robyn Bennallack
robenquilts@hotmail.com
01792 851355
Wrexham Marian Evans
evans.woodwinds@btinternet.com
01691 661241

Channel Islands

Top of page
Jersey Sarah Jordan
jordansarah@hotmail.com
01534 510680
Guernsey Debbie Baker
projectlinusgsy@gmail.com
07781 118616

Northern Ireland

Top of page
Armagh Betty Fiddes
bettyfiddes@live.co.uk
02838 840831

Top of page