Contact us

Project Linus UK is run by a team of volunteer coordinators. Our dedicated coordinators organise sewing and fundraising events across the UK, as well as liaising with their local hospitals, shelters and refuges to distribute quilts and blankets.

Many of our coordinators also visit groups such as schools, WI, Brownies and Scouts to spread the word about our work. If you’re interested in arranging a visit please contact your local coordinator.

UK President | Lyn Antill
Directors | Heather Russell and Helen Scales
General Enquiries | Helen Scales
Scottish regional coordinator | Elspeth Russell
Web coordinator | Sarah Grier

Our local volunteer coordinators are organised by county and region below. To email your local coordinator, simply click on their name below. These details were last updated on February 6th 2017.

Midlands
North West
North East
South West
South East
Channel Islands
Scotland
Wales and Borders
Northern Ireland

Midlands

Chesterfield and South Sheffield Ann Smith
peter.ann.smith@gmail.com
01246 290325
Derby Mary Caranza
mary.caranza@hotmail.com
01332 843069
Leicestershire (Quilts only) Lynda Hill
lynda@hillfamily39.fsnet.co.uk
01455 556498
North Leicestershire, Rutland and South Nottinghamshire Jill Westbrook
Westie2121@hotmail.co.uk
01162 600064
Lincoln Sue Hall and Lynn Fairhead
susibhall@gmail.com
lynnfairhead@hotmail.com
01522 753100
Sleaford and South Lincolnshire Brenda Pack
packb@btinternet.com
01526 834818
Northamptonshire Mo Smith
mo-smith@hotmail.co.uk
01327 871340
Newark Sue Hall
susibhall@gmail.com
01522 530281
South Shropshire Lyn Antill
North Shropshire Marian Evans
evans.woodwinds@btinternet.com
01691 661241
East Shrophire & West Staffordshire Heather Russell
heathergr@hotmail.co.uk
01952 404565
East Staffordshire Helen Scales
hescales@btinternet.com
01283 790425
North Staffordshire Sue Meachem
suemeacham1@btopenworld.com
01782 824887
Coventry Aline Sheffield
aline@uwclub.net
02476 412616
West Midlands & Birmingham South (Quilts only) Joy Edgington
projectlinuswestmids@gmail.com
01214 745968
Sutton Coldfield and Birmingham North Celia Wright
dandc1@hotmail.co.uk
01213 545253
Worcester Lynne Adams
lynne.g.adams@gmail.com
01905 352854

North West

Top of page
West Cheshire Lyn Hillier
lynphillier@googlemail.com
01829 741062
South East Cheshire Norma Stolworthy
normastolworthy@gmail.com
01270 767660
Cumbria Barbara Goldie
barbaragoldie@talk21.com
01900 813008
Cumbria North Vita Collins
bandrcollins@aol.com
01697 742093
Cumbria West Gillian Higham
gill.higham@yahoo.co.uk
01946 725156
Barrow and Southlakeland Jean Hoskins
jeanhoskins@btinternet.com
01229 588792
Greater Manchester Quilts only Christine Rush
christinehelenrush@gmail.com
01614 420825
Lancashire Lesley Mercer
la.mercer56@googlemail.com
01257 453155
Quilts only Hilary Anne Norton
annienorton5@icloud.com
01257 279756
Loretta McWilliam
lorettamcw@gmail.com
01995 561024
Patricia Cross
parkfield27@gmail.com
07484 811894
Warrington Sylvia Davies
jtsdmd@aol.com
Liverpool Caroline Fogell
caroline.fogell@yahoo.co.uk
01517 244724

North East

Top of page
Middlesborough, Redcar, Whitby, Northallerton Julie McLean
julie.mclean43@googlemail.com
01642 321372
Stockton on Tees, Hartlepool, Darlington Marjorie Cook
marjorie.e.cook@gmail.com
07725 609486
Durham, Consett Helene Wilson
heleneofconsett@gmail.com
01207 500866
Chester le Street Eileen Conaty
eileen.conaty@btinternet.com
01913 883146
Tyne and Wear Liz Villalobos
lvillalobos@btinternet.com
01912 464244
Hull and East Yorkshire Tracey Adjei
tadj@tadj.karoo.co.uk
01482 652812
Airedale and Bingley Alison Hardwick
alison.hardwick@btinternet.com
07817 431166
Leeds and Bradford Lesley O’Brien
lesleyo21@yahoo.co.uk
07804 171611
Rotherham and Doncaster Ellen Royston
01709 790907
Sheffield North and Barnsley Marion Rossiter
marionrossiter@hotmail.com
01226 291212
Sheffield South Ann Smith
peter.ann.smith@gmail.com
01246 290325
Thirsk, Wetherby, Harrogate, Northallerton Beryl Holmes
dbm.holmes@btinternet.com
01845 597507
North Yorkshire Christine Dixon
projectlinuspickering@yahoo.com
07984 523888
Easingwold and York Beryl Humphrey
bery@sky.com
01347 824588
Calderdale Diane Colover
dianecolover@mac.com
01422 842594

South West

Top of page
West Wiltshire Jackie Hebblethwaite
jacki.molloy@btconnect.com
01454 329785
Bath and Wells Linda McGregor
linda.somerset@gmail.com
07572 015895
Bristol Jackie Hebblethwaite
jacki.molloy@btconnect.com
01454 329785
South East Cornwall Ani Catt
anicatt@yahoo.co.uk
01548 853692
Falmouth Michelle Dickson
michamarie24@gmail.com
01326 316825
Truro Michaela Fowler
michaela.fowler@btinternet.com
01872 222450
Polperro Angela Pollok
info@nsaaquilting.co.uk
01503 273470
East Devon Gill Jackson
gill.jackson3@me.com
South Devon Ani Catt
anicatt@yahoo.co.uk
01548 853692
North Dorset and Salisbury Judi Philpott
jude.philpott@gmail.com
01258 863419
Patricia Morrison
daisy.cam63@gmail.com
South and East Dorset Joan Lambert
joan.lambert@coretas.co.uk
01202 881443
West Dorset Sandra Darvill
sandra.darvill@hotmail.com
01305 264615
Gloucester Jacki Hebblethwaite
jacki.molloy@btconnect.com
01454 329785
Hereford Mary Wood
mary.newlands@yahoo.co.uk
01981 540412
Somerset Vivien Bateman
vivien_bateman@hotmail.com
01935 851225

South East

Top of page
Berkshire (Quilts only) Lillian King
lilliangking@gmail.com
01189 871400
Oxfordshire Margaret Metcalfe
jandmmetcalfe@btinternet.com
01993 580766
South Bucks Sue O’Neill
sue.oneill46@btinternet.com
01442 872770
Janie Taylor
janie.taylor53@gmail.com
01494 721466
Cambridgeshire (Quilts only) Janet Sewell
janet.sewell1267@btinternet.com
01223 262965
Colchester Sally Whiteman
sallywhiteman@aol.com
01206 306480
Maldon Alison Still
stillhighfields@btinternet.com
01621 854845
South West Essex Pat Thompson
pthompson1@btinternet.com
0208 502 0106
SW Hants and Southampton Joan Lambert
joan.lambert@coretas.co.uk
01202 881443
Lourdes Ball
lourdes.ball@hotmail.co.uk
01425 616058
Portsmouth and SE Hants Caroline Hounsell
carolinehounsell@yahoo.co.uk
02392 381749
Isle of Wight Ann Underwood
linus@ewe3.co.uk
01983 854239
Dot Atkins
qdottie@hotmail.com
01983 528575
Basingstoke and N Hants Jane
janesew@outlook.com
01256 328895
North Herts Karen
karenhrbek@yahoo.co.uk
07999 536097
Sue
01462 458024
East Kent Sandra Anderson
sandraanderson11@btinternet.com
01227 375429
Tatsfield, Westerham & Biggin Hill Anita Jones
anitaolivejones@gmail.com
01959 572200
East London Linda Libby
eastlondonprojectlinus@live.co.uk
0208 558 5461
North London Eileen Head
eileenhead47@hotmail.com
0208 366 5603
South London Liz Powderham
liz.linus@virginmedia.com
0208 647 6217
Bexley, Bromley, Greenwich Margaret Payne
margaretapayne@talktalk.net
01322 447043
Janet Day
janet.day@mac.com
01322 400179
Dulwich Diana Jennings
diana@dianajennings.me
0208 299 5895
Jenny Strong
jenny4strong@gmail.com
0207 274 8886
Hounslow Jacquie Cranfield
jacquie1837@gmail.com
01784 253927
Norfolk Jane Lond-Caulk
plnorfolk@yahoo.co.uk
07809 702357
Suzanna Wright
01953 880057
North Norfolk to Great Yarmouth (Quilts only) Jo Parker
joparker09@btinternet.com
01263 519588
North Norfolk Gerta Roberts
gerta.roberts@waitrose.com
01328 878443
Guildford Val Lillie
valerie@thelillies.com
01483 860707
East Surrey Liz Powderham
liz.linus@virginmedia.com
0208 647 6217
Elmbridge, Spelthorne, Richmond Jacquie Cranfield
jacquie1837@gmail.com
01784 253927
Rye (Quilts only) Anne Wall
patricia.wall890@btinternet.com
01797 226634
West Sussex Lisa Allinson
lisaallinson@gmail.com
07966 237693
Storrington, Brighton, Horsham Carole
bramlands@hotmail.co.uk
01903 740308

Channel Islands

Top of page
Jersey Sarah Jordan
jordansarah@hotmail.com
01534 510680
Guernsey Debbie Baker
projectlinusgsy@gmail.com
07781 118616

Scotland

Aberdeen and North East Jean Pritchard
jean.linusabz@yahoo.com
01651 882741
Fay Smith
fay.smith@btinternet.com
01224 739459
Argyll, Bute, Dunoon Maureen Robinson
maureen.robinson7347@gmail.com
01369 702903
Ayrshire Fay McColgan
f.mccolgan@hotmail.co.uk
07581 030465
Borders Sandra Kinnoch
brucekinnoch@hotmail.com
01835 850324
Dumfries and Galloway Joan Rhind
joanrhind@yahoo.com
01988 402251
Edinburgh, Mid and East Lothian Beth Nelson
bethlilybank@hotmail.com
01368 238397
Barbara Stokes
barbaraastokes@live.co.uk
01314 403477
Philippa Peat
pippeat@gmail.com
01314 402247
Fife Sally Clark
salcclarkus@aol.com
01383 889484
Glasgow South and Renfrewshire Marion Scott-Lang
marionscottlang@hotmail.co.uk
01416 393572
Glasgow North, West and Dunbartonshire Marina Gray
linus@grymma.co.uk
07707 633100
Lanarkshire and Glasgow East Elspeth Russell
elspethrussell@ymail.com
01698 427652
Highlands (excl Caithness), Isle of Skye and Moray Anne Sillar
annesillar888@btinternet.com
01463 714011
Orkney Isles Gina Patterson
gina.patterson@gmx.com
01856 751314
Shetland Isles Polly Brodie
nimblefingersuk@gmail.com
01950 477569
Tayside (Dundee and Angus) Irene Stephen
irenestephen@hotmail.co.uk
01382 801808
Tayside (Perth and Kinross) Jane Sheldon
janesheldon13@gmail.com
01738 565058
Trossachs, Stirling & Surrounds Clare Workman
clare.workman10@gmail.com
01877 382924
West Lothian Jean Johnston
jeansgcj@aol.com
01506 436840

Wales and Borders

Top of page
South East Wales Jan Jones
ivan.jones30@ntlworld.com
01633 671250
Susan Warren
suewarren9@hotmail.com
01633 838422
Ceredigion/ Carmarthenshire Cathrine
cathmoon7@aol.com
01239 614672
North Wales Joan Lee
quiltingaddicts@gmail.com
01248 723156
Jackie Anderson
jackie@andersons-mold.co.uk
01352 756312
Pembrokeshire Ingrid Baum
johning_b@hotmail.com
01437 541268
Powys Marian Evans
evans.woodwinds@btinternet.com
01691 661241
Swansea Jay Warner
01792 204912
Robyn Bennallack
robenquilts@hotmail.com
01792 851355
Bridgend, Vale of Glamorgan Christine Morfett
cmorfett@yahoo.com
01446 793025
Welsh Borders (and North Shropshire) Marian Evans
evans.woodwinds@btinternet.com
01691 661241

Northern Ireland

Armagh Betty Fiddes
bettyfiddes@live.co.uk
02838 840831
Glengormley & Newton Abbey Gillian Thompson
gillian.thompson9@btinternet.com
07825 168251

Top of page