Contact Us

Look below to find your nearest Area Co-ordinator’s details which are organised by county and region. To contact them – click on their email address or telephone them.

These details were last updated on 21st February 2024.

Select your Country below and scroll down for a list of Area Co-ordinators details :-

England
Scotland
Wales
Northern Ireland
Channel Islands
Isle of Man

There are also Regional Co-ordinators covering :-

Eastern England | Ani Catt
South East England | Ani Catt
North West England/South & West Yorkshire | Caroline Fogell
Wales | Cathrine Moon

GLOBAL SEARCH – to search for literally anything within the listings below, press CTRL + F and then enter what you are searching for in the box that appears in the top right of the screen. This will immediately display the number of matches found with arrow heads to move up and down between them.

For other enquiries or if you are interested in becoming an Area Co-ordinator, contact a Director at contactus@projectlinusuk.org.uk

England

BEDFORDSHIRE
Oakley, Bedford, Luton, Biggleswade
(Quilts only – 36″ sq minimum)
Elaine Greatrex
elainegreatrex2@gmail.com
Dunstable and Luton
(Quilts only – 36″ sq minimum)
Kathy Mountford
k.mountford@live.com
BERKSHIRE
Berkshire (Quilts only) Lillian King
projectlinusberkshire@gmail.com
01189 871400
BRISTOL
Bristol (Quilts only) Christine Evans
LinusSTCE@gmail.com
07850 057146
Bristol (Quilts only) Judith Gardiner
LinusSTjg@gmail.com
01179 620211
Bristol (Quilts only) Catherine Barnes
catherinebarnes1307@gmail.com
BUCKINGHAMSHIRE
Aylesbury, Stoke Mandeville, Wycombe Susan Monro
susanmonro@icloud.com
07710 656297
Newport Pagnell, Milton Keynes, Olney Janet Wells
janwells5@aol.com
07503 756026
CAMBRIDGESHIRE
Cambridgeshire (North) VACANT
Cambridgeshire (South) Sheila Walker
sheilawalker24@outlook.com
01223 872438
CHESHIRE
Chester and Ellesmere Port Pat Cowx patcowx@outlook.com
01244 675919
Chester and Ellesmere Port Margaret McArthur k.mcarthur7@ntlworld.com
0151 339 1131
South East Cheshire Norma Stolworthy normastolworthy@gmail.com
01270 767660
Warrington Jean Dickeson jean.dickeson@gmail.com
Warrington Angie Murray angie.murray08@icloud.com
07921 864290
CORNWALL
Bude, Liskeard, Saltash Susan Potter
12susanpotter@gmail.com
07717 155093
Callington, Liskeard, Saltash Maureen Springall
mospringall@gmail.com
01752 782515
North, South and West Cornwall Sally Dodsworth
sallysewsdesigns@gmail.com
01326 373623 / 07482218094
CUMBRIA
Barrow and South Lakeland Jean Hoskins
jeanhoskins@btinternet.com
01229 588792
Cumbria North Vita Collins
bandrcollins@aol.com
01697 742093
West Cumbria Barbara Strong
projectlinusukwestcumbria@gmail.com
01697 331621/ 07833 692144
DERBYSHIRE
North Derbyshire Pauline Wright
projectlinusderbyshirenorth@yahoo.com
07905 756145
South Derbyshire Jo Culver
joculver5@gmail.com
07947 689848
DEVON
Ivybridge, Plymouth, Tavistock (Quilts only) Lindsay Winterton
lindsay.winterton@gmail.com
07770 968419
Ivybridge, Plymouth, Tavistock Maureen Springall
mospringall@gmail.com
01752 782515
Plymouth Anne Cormack
mail@annecxt.plus.com
01752 691668
East Devon (Quilts only) Gill Jackson
gill.jackson3@me.com
07734 829368
North Devon (Quilts only minimum 36” square) Jane Kite
deborahjanekite@icloud.com
01237 432150
South Hams and Torbay Elizabeth Gunn
elizabethgunn2000@hotmail.com
07773 539079
DORSET
North Dorset (Quilts only) Judi Philpott
jude.philpott@gmail.com
01258 863419
North Dorset (Quilts only) Tricia Morrison
daisy.cam63@gmail.com
South and East Dorset (Quilts only) Lourdes Ball
lourdes.ball@hotmail.co.uk
01425 616058
South and East Dorset (Quilts only) Kathy Osland-Moore
kco.moore@tiscali.co.uk
01425 619703
West Dorset Liz See
projectlinuswestdorset@btinternet.com
01305 213821
West Dorset Lesley Platt
platt-l@sky.com
01305 562159
DURHAM
Durham, Consett (Quilts only) Helene Wilson
heleneofconsett@gmail.com
01207 500866
Durham and Sunderland Lori Henderson
lorihende@yahoo.co.uk
07958 112253
ESSEX
Billericay, Chelmsford, Maldon, South Woodham Jane Charlick
jane_charlick@hotmail.com
please email
Southend-on-Sea VACANT
Colchester VACANT
South West Essex Pat Thompson
pthompson1@btinternet.com
0208 502 0106
GLOUCESTERSHIRE
North Gloucestershire Carol Halling hallingc20@gmail.com
01386 852425
North Gloucestershire Jackie Smith msmith12@btinternet.com
07745 700552
South Gloucestershire (Quilts only) Christine Evans
LinusSTCE@gmail.com
07850 057146
South Gloucestershire (Quilts only) Judith Gardiner
LinusSTjg@gmail.com
01179 620211
South Gloucestershire (Quilts only) Catherine Barnes
catherinebarnes1307@gmail.com
GREATER MANCHESTER
Stockport and Manchester (South and East) Helen Heyes
helenheyesuk@yahoo.co.uk
01625 872883
Greater Manchester, Wigan, Leigh, Bolton and Bury Barbara Kennedy
bkennedy@blueyonder.co.uk
07928 483353
Greater Manchester, Wigan and Leigh Susan Ince
sueince@btinternet.com
07734 579015
Greater Manchester, Wigan and Leigh Helen Kelly
scrabble032@gmail.com
07715 337236
HAMPSHIRE
Basingstoke and North Hampshire Jane
janesew@outlook.com
07966 463257
Hampshire – Southampton and Romsey Angela Davis
angela-davis1@hotmail.co.uk
07886 934555
Hampshire East – Eastleigh, Hedge End Carey Doran
mhtsuk@sky.com
07813 311902
Hampshire – Fareham, Gosport and Portsmouth Linda Onions
chainstitchreaction@gmail.com
01329 608017
Mid Hampshire – Winchester VACANT
South West Hampshire and Southampton (Quilts only) Lourdes Ball
lourdes.ball@hotmail.co.uk
01425 616058
South West Hampshire and Southampton (Quilts only) Kathy Osland-Moore
kco.moore@tiscali.co.uk
01425 619703
HEREFORDSHIRE
Hereford (Quilts only) Mary Wood
mary.newlands@yahoo.co.uk
01981 540412
Herefordshire (Quilts only) Sarah Smith
sarahsmith44@hotmail.com
01432 840770
HERTFORDSHIRE
Bishops Stortford, Hertford, Sawbridgeworth, Ware VACANT
East and North Hertfordshire Jacqueline Pountney
jaconline@btinternet.com
07950 537530
East and North Hertfordshire Carolyn Clark
carolyn.clark@btinternet.com
ISLE OF WIGHT
All island Barbara Jupe
bjupe@btinternet.com
01983 867613
KENT
Ashford (Quilts only) Michelle Hogben
shellhogben2004@hotmail.com
07706 582662
Kent and Medway (Quilts only) Louise Matthews
louisematthews5@icloud.com
07938 537375
North Kent (Quilts only) Christine Gainsford
christine.carey61@gmail.com
07931 294836
LANCASHIRE
Lancashire (Quilts only) Hilary Anne Norton
annienorton5@icloud.com
Lancashire Loretta McWilliam
lorettamcw@gmail.com
07817 048139
North Lancashire Patricia Cross
01524 874251
West Lancashire – Ormskirk and Burscough (Quilts only) Sarah Jessop
sarah.westlancslinus@gmail.com
01704 840888
LEICESTERSHIRE
Leicestershire (Quilts only) Lynda Hill
lyndahill39@gmail.com
01455 556498
North West Leicestershire Jo Culver
joculver5@gmail.com
07947 689848
LINCOLNSHIRE
Lincoln, Boston, Grantham, Horncastle, Sleaford
(Quilts only)
Brenda Pack
brendapack10@gmail.com
01526 834818
Lincoln, Boston, Grantham, Horncastle, Sleaford
(Quilts only)
Lisa Leverton
lisa_leverton@yahoo.com
07877 804489
Lincolnshire – Cleethorpes, Louth, Market Rasen Janette Shorter
janette.shorter@btinternet.com
01526 399242
North Lincolnshire – Grimsby only Jan Wride
jan.wride54@outlook.com
01482 869807 / 07734 446178
North Lincolnshire – Grimsby only Christine Bellini
bellini42@hotmail.co.uk
01472 883598
Doncaster, Gainsborough and Scunthorpe Helen Nixon
helenshouses@live.co.uk
07785 378371
LONDON/GREATER LONDON
Bexley, Bromley, Greenwich (Quilts only) Margaret Payne
margaretapayne@talktalk.net
01322 447043
Bexley, Bromley, Greenwich (Quilts only) Janet Day
janet.day@mac.com
01322 400179
East London Linda Libby
lalibby@live.co.uk
eastlondonprojectlinus@live.co.uk
East London Jane Turner
jane_turner@ntlworld.com
0208 491 0974
East London – Chingford, South Woodford Pat Thompson
pthompson1@btinternet.com
0208 502 0106
West London Rekha Wadhwani
rekhawadhwani1@gmail.com
07930 506683
Richmond and Spelthorne (Quilts only) Jacquie Cranfield
jacquie1837@gmail.com
01784 253927
North London Eileen Head
eileenhead47@hotmail.com
0208 366 5603
South London (Quilts only) Liz Powderham
liz.linusuk@gmail.com
0208 647 6217
South East London – Dulwich (Quilts only) Jenny Strong
jenny4strong@gmail.com
0207 274 8886
South East London – Dulwich (Quilts only) Elspeth Facer
epfacer@btopenworld.com
South West London (Wandsworth, New Maldon,
Kingston-on-Thames)
Kathryn Hobbs & Karen Nussbaum
knkpluk@gmail.com
MERSEYSIDE
Liverpool Caroline Fogell
caroline.fogell@yahoo.co.uk
01517 244724
Southport (Quilts only) Sarah Jessop
sarah.westlancslinus@gmail.com
01704 840888
The Wirral Anne Porter
eaporteruk@gmail.com
07881 605459
NORFOLK
Norfolk Jane Lond-Caulk
plnorfolk@yahoo.co.uk
07809 702357
North Norfolk Gerta Roberts
gertajroberts@gmail.com
01328 878443
Norfolk – Lowestoft and Yarmouth VACANT
NORTHAMPTONSHIRE
Corby, Kettering, Wellingborough Sandy Childs
sandy.childs@gmail.com
01536 772641
Corby, Kettering, Wellingborough Nicola West
nicolawest011@gmail.com
07863 385255
Daventry, Northampton, Towcester Rose Ward
rosekealy.ward@virgin.net
07305 099240
NORTHUMBERLAND
Northumberland Liz Villalobos
lvillalobos@btinternet.com
01912 464244
NOTTINGHAMSHIRE
Mansfield Diane Mitchell
diane.projectlinusukmansfield@gmail.com
Mansfield (Knitted Blankets only) Titane Andrews
titane.delaey@gmail.com
07592 106449
Newark (Quilts only) Brenda Pack
brendapack10@gmail.com
01526 834818
Retford Helen Nixon
helenshouses@live.co.uk
07785 378371
Nottingham and West Bridgford Ceris Watts
ceris.watts@gmail.com
07538 822158
OXFORDSHIRE
Oxfordshire Ani Catt
anicatt@yahoo.co.uk
01993 709889
RUTLAND
Rutland VACANT
SHROPSHIRE
East Shrophire (Quilts only) Heather Russell
heathergr@hotmail.co.uk
01952 404565
North Shropshire Marian Evans
evans.woodwinds@btinternet.com
01691 661241
South Shropshire Sara Robinson
sara@myart.co.uk
07971 258267
SOMERSET
Bath and Wells (Quilts only) Linda McGregor
linda.somerset@gmail.com
07572 015895
Illminster, Langport, Street, Taunton, Yeovil, Bridgwater, Minehead , Weston-Super-Mare Jacqueline Elliott
jaci.elliott@btinternet.com
01749 838809
STAFFORDSHIRE
East Staffordshire – Burton-on-Trent, Cannock, Lichfield, Tamworth – (Quilts only) Kim Wood
wwquilts56@gmail.com
07833 553394
North Staffordshire Sue Meachem
suemeachem2@yahoo.com
01782 824887
North West and Stoke–on-Trent Norma Stolworthy
normastolworthy@gmail.com
01270 767660
West Staffordshire (Quilts only) Heather Russell
heathergr@hotmail.co.uk
01952 404565
SUFFOLK
All Suffolk Philippa Knights
philippaknights@googlemail.com
01728 746909
Bury St Edmunds Gwen Caddock
sgcaddock@btinternet.com
07801 481452
Bury St Edmunds Ann Bailey
annrbailey@icloud.com
07738 561390
SURREY
East Surrey (Quilts only) Liz Powderham
liz.linusuk@gmail.com
0208 647 6217
North Surrey (Quilts only) Jacquie Cranfield
jacquie1837@gmail.com
01784 253927
South Surrey Val Lillie
valerie@thelillies.com
01483 860707
South Surrey Yvette Ness
yvette@foxcedar.co.uk
07421 234679
SUSSEX
East Sussex, Rye (Quilts only) Anne Wall
patricia.wall890@btinternet.com
07480 531236
01797 226634
West Sussex (Brighton, Arundel, Crawley and Horsham)(Quilts only) Gilly Haigh
gillyhaigh123@gmail.com
07718 284096
TYNE AND WEAR
North Tyneside Pamela Rule
pmrule2@yahoo.co.uk
07931 300560
Tyne and Wear Liz Villalobos
lvillalobos@btinternet.com
01912 464244
WARWICKSHIRE
Stratford-upon-Avon Carol Halling
hallingc20@gmail.com
01386 852425
Warwick and Leamington Spa (Quilts only) Tina Perkins
tinaperkins@rlpnet.co.uk
07732 167241
WEST MIDLANDS
Birmingham North, Sutton Coldfield Celia Wright
please ring ….
0121 354 5253
Birmingham South and Solihull (Quilts only) Tina Perkins
tinaperkins@rlpnet.co.uk
07732 167241
Coventry (Quilts only) Martha Hunt
martha@huntw3.com
huntmartha1959@gmail.com
WILTSHIRE
Chippenham Ellayne Fowler
ellayne.fowler@btinternet.com
WORCESTERSHIRE
Worcester Lynne Adams
lynne.g.adams@gmail.com
01905 352854
YORKSHIRE (EAST)
Driffield, Bridlington, Filey and Scarborough Hospital (Quilts only) Carol Wright
cywright.9@gmail.com
07912 441125
Hull and surrounding area Jan Wride
jan.wride54@outlook.com
01482 869807 / 07734 446178
Hull and surrounding area Christine Bellini
bellini42@hotmail.co.uk
01472 883598
YORKSHIRE (NORTH)
Easingwold and surrounding area (Quilts only) Astrea Hooson
astrea.hooson@btinternet.com
01347 810435
Harrogate, Knaresborough, Ripon, Wetherby Beverley Raistrick
bev.raistrick@btinternet.com
07711 051246
Harrogate, Knaresborough, Ripon, Wetherby Debbie Moloney
deborah.moloney@btinternet.com
07875 683261
Middlesborough VACANT
Stockton-on-Tees VACANT
York and Selby Carol Askey
1caaskey@gmail.com
Thirsk, Northallerton Beryl Holmes
dbm.holmes@btinternet.com
York and Selby Stella Taswell
stella.taswell@btinternet.com
01977 683524
YORKSHIRE (SOUTH)
Doncaster Helen Nixon
helenshouses@live.co.uk
07785 378371
Doncaster Anne Skinner
anne_skinner@hotmail.com
Rotherham Ellen Royston
01709 790907
Sheffield and Dronfield Michelle Duck
projectlinussheffield@yahoo.com
07939 457150
YORKSHIRE (WEST)
Calderdale, Halifax and Huddersfield Isabella Armitage
ibden13@gmail.com
07928 285410
Leeds and Bradford Lesley O’Brien
lesleyo21@yahoo.co.uk
07804 171611
Leeds and Bradford Shirley Ibegbuna
ruthsmum@hotmail.com
Pontefract and Wakefield Carol Askey
1caaskey@gmail.com
Pontefract and Wakefield Stella Taswell
stella.taswell@btinternet.com
01977 683524

Scotland

Top of page
Aberdeen and North East Scotland Fay Smith
fay.rsmith@btinternet.com
01224 739459
Aberdeen and North East Scotland Betty Hunter
bettyhunter@talktalk.net
01224 790250
Aberdeenshire (North) Lynda Evans
lynda.evans@btinternet.com
01358 720380
Argyll, Bute, Dunoon Maureen Robinson
maureen.robinson7347@gmail.com
01369 702903
Ayrshire (South) Angela Cornish
angelahalkett@btinternet.com
01292 610710
Borders VACANT
Caithness VACANT
Dumfries and Galloway (Quilts only) Joan Rhind
joanrhind@yahoo.com
01988 402251
Dundee and Angus Irene Bowman
ib26@sky.com
07544 005122
Edinburgh, Mid and East Lothian (Quilts only) Beth Nelson
bethlilybank@hotmail.com
01368 238397
Edinburgh, Mid and East Lothian (Quilts only) Barbara Stokes
barbaraastokes@live.co.uk
01314 403477
Edinburgh, Mid and East Lothian (Quilts only) Philippa Peat
pippeat@gmail.com
01314 402247
Fife Jean Hutchison
jeanrhutchison@gmail.com
01383 823974
Glasgow North, Stirling & Clackmananshire Betty McVean
bettymcvean@yahoo.co.uk
01360 440016
Glasgow West & Dunbartonshire (Quilts only) Fiona Miller
fionamiller671@yahoo.co.uk
07530 843580
Highlands – Inverness and surrounding area Alice Nicoll
alicenicoll@btinternet.com
01463 234076 / 07759 977662
Lanarkshire and Glasgow East (Quilts only) Elspeth Russell
elspethrussell@ymail.com
01698 427652
Lanarkshire and Glasgow East (Quilts only) Willi Povey
wilhelmina.povey@sky.com
0141 637 1427
Moray Anne Grant
anne.grant@hotmail.co.uk
07799 686611
Orkney Isles Sue House
schouse379@gmail.com
07896 337022
Perth VACANT
East Renfrewshire, Glasgow South, Renfrewshire Marion Henderson
hendersonmarion@hotmail.com
Shetland VACANT
Wester Ross Annette Roles
aroles@btinternet.com
07484 622372
Wester Ross Carol Houghton
chough4258@outlook.com
01445 712781
The Western Isles VACANT
West Lothian Jean Johnston
jeansgcj@aol.com
01506 436840

Wales

Top of page
Anglesey VACANT
Aberystwyth Jenny Jenkins
jennyjenkins745@gmail.com
07849 099066
Aberystwyth Janet Thomas
janet.e.thomas1953@gmail.com
01970 624101
Bridgend County Borough (Quilts only) Melanie Corbett
thisisformelc@gmail.com
07553 939139
Cardiff and Newport Sarah Price
15amberheart@gmail.com
Carmarthenshire Cathrine
cathmoon7@aol.com
01239 614672
Ceredigion Cathrine
cathmoon7@aol.com
01239 614672
Neath/Port Talbot VACANT
North Wales Jackie Anderson
jackie@andersons-mold.co.uk
01352 756312
North Wales Wendy Otter
wendy.otter@yahoo.co.uk
01745 889911
Pembrokeshire Jane Davies
pendinas@sky.com
07920 140508
Powys North Marian Evans
evans.woodwinds@btinternet.com
01691 661241
Swansea Jennifer Bickerstaff
bickerstaff732@gmail.com
01792 232666
Vale-of-Glamorgan Lisa Eveleigh
vogprojectlinus@gmail.com
07845 524564
Wrexham Marian Evans
evans.woodwinds@btinternet.com
01691 661241

Channel Islands

Top of page
Jersey Sarah Jordan
jordansarah@hotmail.com
01534 510680
Guernsey Sarah Hendry
projectlinusgsy@gmail.com
07781 166287

Isle of Man

Top of page
All island Lesley Todd
linusiom@yahoo.com
07624 215765

Northern Ireland

Top of page
Armagh Betty Fiddes
bettyfiddes@live.co.uk
02838 840831

Top of page