Contact Us

Look below to find your nearest Area Co-ordinator’s details which are organised by county and region. To contact them – click on their email address or telephone them.

These details were last updated on October 14th 2020.

Select your Country below and scroll down for a list of Area Co-ordinators details :-

England
Scotland
Wales
Northern Ireland
Channel Islands

There are also Regional Co-ordinators covering :-

East England | Ani Catt
North East England & Cumbria | Marjorie Cook
North West England/South & West Yorkshire | Caroline Fogell
Scotland | Sandra Kinnoch
Wales | Cathrine Moon

For other enquiries or if you are interested in becoming an Area Co-ordinator, contact a Director at contactus@projectlinusuk.org.uk

England

BEDFORDSHIRE
Oakley, Bedford, Luton, Biggleswade Elaine Greatrex
elainegreatrex2@gmail.com
Dunstable and Luton Kathy Mountford
k.mountford@live.com
BERKSHIRE
Berkshire (Quilts only) Lillian King
projectlinusberkshire@gmail.com
01189 871400
BRISTOL
Bristol Janet Purvis janet.purvis.jp@gmail.com
07956 522719
BUCKINGHAMSHIRE
Milton Keynes VACANT
North Buckinghamshire (Quilts only) Kerry Wood
kerry.wood@live.co.uk
07842 482138
South Buckinghamshire Susan Collison
collisonsusan@hotmail.com
01923 220993 / 07923 368321
South Buckinghamshire Kathy Osborne
kathy@quiltstalbans.com
07831 439230
CAMBRIDGESHIRE
Cambridgeshire (North) VACANT
Cambridgeshire (South) Sheila Walker
sheilawalker24@outlook.com
01223 872438
CHESHIRE
Mid Cheshire Sonja Banks sonjabanks1@yahoo.co.uk
01928 787123 / 07925 542602
South East Cheshire Norma Stolworthy normastolworthy@gmail.com
01270 767660
Warrington Terry Jones
ireneterryjones@gmail.com
Warrington Mary Hamilton ian.hamilton39@btinternet.com
Warrington Jean Dickeson jean.dickeson@gmail.com
West Cheshire and The Wirral Lyn Hillier
lynphillier2@gmail.com
CORNWALL
North, South & West Cornwall Jacquie Chamberlain
jackerjen@yahoo.com
07780 805305
North, South & West Cornwall Sally Dodsworth
sallykwalton@hotmail.com
01326 373623 / 07482218094
Polperro & East Cornwall Angela Pollok
info@nsaaquilting.co.uk
01503 273470
Callington, Liskeard, Saltash (Quilts only) Karen Dolman
karendolman@yahoo.co.uk
01752 846344
Callington, Liskeard, Saltash (Quilts only) Maureen Springall
mospringall@gmail.com
01752 782515
CUMBRIA
Allerdale and Copeland Barbara Strong
barbaraslinus@gmail.com
01697 331621/ 07833 692144
Barrow and South Lakeland Jean Hoskins
jeanhoskins@btinternet.com
01229 588792
Cumbria North Vita Collins
bandrcollins@aol.com
01697 742093
DERBYSHIRE
Derby Mary Caranza
mary.caranza@hotmail.com
01332 843069
DEVON
Ivybridge, Plymouth, Tavistock Karen Dolman
karendolman@yahoo.co.uk
01752 846344
Ivybridge, Plymouth, Tavistock (Quilts only) Maureen Springall
mospringall@gmail.com
01752 782515
East Devon Gill Jackson
gill.jackson3@me.com
01404 45425
North Devon Jane Kite
deborahjanekite@icloud.com
01237 432150
South Hams and Torbay Elizabeth Gunn
elizabethgunn2000@hotmail.com
07773 539079
DORSET
North Dorset Judi Philpott
jude.philpott@gmail.com
01258 863419
North Dorset Patricia Morrison
daisy.cam63@gmail.com
South and East Dorset (Quilts only) Lourdes Ball
lourdes.ball@hotmail.co.uk
01425 616058
South and East Dorset (Quilts only) Kathy Osland-Moore
kco.moore@tiscali.co.uk
01425 619703
West Dorset Sandra Darvill
sandra.darvill@hotmail.com
01305 264615
West Dorset Angela Hartle
ahartle16@gmail.com
01305 852595
DURHAM
Durham, Consett Helene Wilson
heleneofconsett@gmail.com
01207 500866
Durham and Sunderland Lori Henderson
lorihende@yahoo.co.uk
07958 112253
Durham and surrounding area Sharon Robins
raggyrobin@gmail.com
07791 306497
Stockton on Tees, Hartlepool and Darlington Marjorie Cook
marjorie.e.cook@gmail.com
07725 609486
Stockton on Tees, Hartlepool and Darlington Irene Carter
irene.carter@ntlworld.com
07887 828104
ESSEX
Chelmsford, Maldon, Southend-on-Sea, Burnham on Crouch Philippa Munro
pjmpl01@gmail.com
01621 786502
Colchester Sally Whiteman
sallywhiteman@aol.com
01206 306480
South West Essex Pat Thompson
pthompson1@btinternet.com
0208 502 0106
GLOUCESTERSHIRE
North Gloucestershire VACANT
South Gloucestershire Janet Purvis janet.purvis.jp@gmail.com
07956 522719
HAMPSHIRE
Basingstoke and North Hampshire Jane
janesew@outlook.com
07966 463257
South West Hampshire & Southampton (Quilts only) Lourdes Ball
lourdes.ball@hotmail.co.uk
01425 616058
South West Hampshire & Southampton (Quilts only) Kathy Osland-Moore
kco.moore@tiscali.co.uk
01425 619703
Hampshire – Southampton & Romsey Angela Davis
angela-davis1@hotmail.co.uk
07886 934555
Mid Hampshire – Winchester Norma Goodwin
norma.goodwin@btinternet.com
07789 156457
Hampshire East – Eastleigh, Hedge End Carey Doran
mail@mhtsuk.com
07813 311902
HEREFORDSHIRE
Hereford Mary Wood
mary.newlands@yahoo.co.uk
01981 540412
Herefordshire Sarah Smith
sarahsmith44@hotmail.com
01432 840770
HERTFORDSHIRE
North Hertfordshire Karen
crazyquilter13@hotmail.co.uk
07999 536097
South Hertfordshire – Watford & St Albans Susan Collison
collisonsusan@hotmail.com
01923 220993 / 07923 368321
South Hertfordshire – Watford & St Albans Kathy Osborne
kathy@quiltstalbans.com
07831 439230
ISLE OF WIGHT
Isle of Wight Dot Atkins
qdottie@hotmail.com
01983 528575
KENT
Central Kent VACANT
Westerham, Bromley Anita Jones
anitaolivejones@gmail.com
01959 572200
South East Kent VACANT
LANCASHIRE
Lancashire Lesley Mercer
la.mercer56@googlemail.com
01257 453155
Lancashire (Quilts only) Hilary Anne Norton
annienorton5@icloud.com
Lancashire Loretta McWilliam
lorettamcw@gmail.com
07817 048139
North Lancashire Patricia Cross
01524 418327
West Lancashire – Ormskirk & Burscough Sue Wilson
suewilson1905@btinternet.com
01695 421196
LEICESTERSHIRE
Leicestershire (Quilts only) Lynda Hill
lyndahill39@gmail.com
01455 556498
North Leicestershire and Rutland (Quilts only) Jill Westbrook
Westie2121@hotmail.co.uk
01162 600064
LINCOLNSHIRE
Lincoln, Boston, Grantham, Horncastle, Sleaford (Quilts only) Brenda Pack
brendapack10@gmail.com
01526 834818
Lincoln, Boston, Grantham, Horncastle, Sleaford (Quilts only) Lisa Leverton
lisa_leverton@yahoo.com
07877 804489
North Lincolnshire – Grimsby only Jan Wride
jan.wride54@outlook.com
01482 869807 / 07734 446178
South Lincolnshire Vacant
LIVERPOOL
Liverpool Caroline Fogell
caroline.fogell@yahoo.co.uk
01517 244724
LONDON/GREATER LONDON
Bexley, Bromley, Greenwich Margaret Payne
margaretapayne@talktalk.net
01322 447043
Bexley, Bromley, Greenwich Janet Day
janet.day@mac.com
01322 400179
Biggin Hill Anita Jones
anitaolivejones@gmail.com
01959 57200
Brentford, Hounslow, Isleworth Jackie Nash
jackienash.linus@yahoo.com
07979 636902
East London Linda Libby
eastlondonprojectlinus@live.co.uk
East London Jane Turner
jane_turner@ntlworld.com
0208 491 0974
East London – Chingford, South Woodford Pat Thompson
pthompson1@btinternet.com
0208 502 0106
Richmond Jacquie Cranfield
jacquie1837@gmail.com
01784 253927
North London Eileen Head
eileenhead47@hotmail.com
0208 366 5603
South London (Quilts only) Liz Powderham
liz.linus@virginmedia.com
0208 647 6217
South East London – Dulwich (Quilts only) Jenny Strong
jenny4strong@gmail.com
0207 274 8886
South East London – Dulwich (Quilts only) Elspeth Facer
epfacer@btopenworld.com
South West London (Wandsworth, New Maldon, Kingston-on-Thames) Kathryn Hobbs & Karen Nussbaum
knkpluk@gmail.com
MANCHESTER
Manchester VACANT
Greater Manchester (East) VACANT
Greater Manchester (South) Annie Wallace
anniewallacepariat@live.co.uk
0161 737 8425
Greater Manchester, Wigan, Leigh Barbara Kennedy
bkennedy@blueyonder.co.uk
07928 483353
NORFOLK
Norfolk Jane Lond-Caulk
plnorfolk@yahoo.co.uk
07809 702357
North Norfolk Gerta Roberts
gerta.roberts@waitrose.com
01328 878443
Norfolk – Great Yarmouth and Lowestoft (Quilts only) Sharon Akehurst
sharonakehurst51@gmail.com
07432 296971
NORTHAMPTONSHIRE
Northamptonshire Mo Smith
mo-smith@hotmail.co.uk
01327 871340
NORTHUMBERLAND
Northumberland Liz Villalobos
lvillalobos@btinternet.com
01912 464244
NOTTINGHAMSHIRE
Newark (Quilts only) Brenda Pack
brendapack10@gmail.com
01526 834818
Newark (Quilts only) Lisa Leverton
lisa_leverton@yahoo.com
07877 804489
West Bridgford Caroline Spalding
carolinespalding@hotmail.co.uk
07785 221795
West Bridgford Jo Handford
jo.handford@hotmail.co.uk
07528 772086
West Bridgford Helen Gronow
helen.gronow@yahoo.com
07792 837598
OXFORDSHIRE
Oxfordshire (Quilts only) Margaret Metcalfe
jandmmetcalfe@btinternet.com
01993 850766
Oxfordshire Ani Catt
anicatt@yahoo.co.uk
01993 709889
RUTLAND
Rutland Jill Westbrook
westie2121@hotmail.co.uk
01162 600064
SHROPSHIRE
East Shrophire Heather Russell
heathergr@hotmail.co.uk
01952 404565
North Shropshire Marian Evans
evans.woodwinds@btinternet.com
01691 661241
South Shropshire – Ludlow, Bishops Castle Gill Le Gras
gillymig@gmail.com
01588 630639 / 07778 302237
SOMERSET
Bath and Wells (Quilts only) Linda McGregor
linda.somerset@gmail.com
07572 015895
Bath and Wells (Quilts only) Liz Pearce
tickytacky@btinternet.com
Minehead, Wellington, Taunton, Yeovil Vivien Bateman
vivien_bateman@yahoo.com
01935 851225
STAFFORDSHIRE
East Staffordshire – Burton-on-Trent, Cannock, Lichfield, Tamworth – (Quilts only) Kim Wood
wwquilts56@gmail.com
07833 553394
North Staffordshire Sue Meachem
suemeachem1@btopenworld.com
01782 824887
North West & Stoke–on-Trent Norma Stolworthy
normastolworthy@gmail.com
01270 767660
West Staffordshire Heather Russell
heathergr@hotmail.co.uk
01952 404565
SUFFOLK
Ipswich and surrounding areas Victoria Cox
matthew.cox654@gmail.com
01473 735926
Ipswich and surrounding areas Philippa Knights
philippaknights@googlemail.com
01728 746909
Newmarket only Sheila Walker
sheilawalker24@outlook.com
01223 872438
SURREY
East Surrey (Quilts only) Liz Powderham
liz.linus@virginmedia.com
0208 647 6217
North Surrey – Elmbridge, Runnymede Spelthorne Dorinda Brittle
dorriebprojectlinus@outlook.com
07879 692275
South Surrey Yvette Ness
yvette@foxcedar.co.uk
01483 762995
South Surrey Val Lillie
valerie@thelillies.com
01483 860707
Tatsfield Anita Jones
anitaolivejones@gmail.com
01959 572200
SUSSEX
East Sussex, Rye (Quilts only) Anne Wall
patricia.wall890@btinternet.com
01797 226634
Arun, Chichester, Arundel, Havant Kate Clark
katemeganclark@gmail.com
07486 623177
West Sussex (Brighton, Billingshurst, Storrington) Sylvia Fisher
sylifish@gmail.com
07783 719889
TYNE AND WEAR
North Tyneside Pamela Rule
pmrule2@yahoo.co.uk
07931 300560
Tyne and Wear Liz Villalobos
lvillalobos@btinternet.com
01912 464244
WEST MIDLANDS
Birmingham North, Sutton Coldfield Celia Wright
dandc1937@hotmail.com
01213 545253
Birmingham South & Solihull (Quilts only) Ann Hunt
annhuntb93@gmail.com
07595 720000
Birmingham South & Solihull (Quilts only) Yvonne Wright
ycwright15@gmail.com
Coventry Aline Sheffield
aline@uwclub.net
02476 412616
WILTSHIRE
Salisbury Judi Philpott
jude.philpott@gmail.com
01258 863419
Salisbury Patricia Morrison
daisy.cam63@gmail.com
WORCESTERSHIRE
Worcester Lynne Adams
lynne.g.adams@gmail.com
01905 352854
YORKSHIRE (EAST)
Bridlington, Driffield, Filey Carol Wright
c.y.wright@hotmail.co.uk
01262 420077
Hull and surrounding area Jan Wride
jan.wride54@outlook.com
01482 869807 / 07734 446178
YORKSHIRE (NORTH)
Darlington VACANT
Easingwolde and surrounding area (Quilts only) Astrea Hooson
astrea.hooson@btinternet.com
01347 810435
Harrogate, Knaresborough, Wetherby Debbie Moloney
deborah.moloney@btinternet.com
07875 683261
Thirsk, Northallerton Beryl Holmes
dbm.holmes@btinternet.com
Middlesborough, Redcar, Whitby, Northallerton Julie McLean
julie.mclean43@googlemail.com
01642 321372
Stockton on Tees Marjorie Cook
marjorie.e.cook@gmail.com
07725 609486
Stockton on Tees Irene Carter
irene.carter@ntlworld.com
07887 828104
York, Selby Anna Briggs
briganna@hotmail.co.uk
01904 784504
YORKSHIRE (SOUTH)
Sheffield VACANT
Rotherham and Doncaster Ellen Royston
01709 790907
YORKSHIRE (WEST)
Calderdale VACANT
Leeds and Bradford Lesley O’Brien
lesleyo21@yahoo.co.uk
07804 171611
Wakefield and Pontefract Nikki Woodhead
n.taylorclarke@btinternet.com
07522 598548

Scotland

Top of page
Aberdeen and North East Scotland Sandra Burch
sandra.burch3@gmail.com
07547 661993
Aberdeen and North East Scotland Fay Smith
fay.rsmith@btinternet.com
01224 739459
Aberdeenshire and North East Scotland Betty Hunter
bettyhunter@talktalk.net
01224 790250
Argyll, Bute, Dunoon Maureen Robinson
maureen.robinson7347@gmail.com
01369 702903
Ayrshire Fay McColgan
f.mccolgan@hotmail.co.uk
07581 030465
Borders Sandra Kinnoch
sandrakinnoch@hotmail.com
01835 850324
Caithness VACANT
Dumfries and Galloway (Quilts only) Joan Rhind
joanrhind@yahoo.com
01988 402251
Dundee and Angus Irene Bowman
ib26@sky.com
07544 005122
Edinburgh, Mid and East Lothian (Quilts only) Beth Nelson
bethlilybank@hotmail.com
01368 238397
Edinburgh, Mid and East Lothian (Quilts only) Barbara Stokes
barbaraastokes@live.co.uk
01314 403477
Edinburgh, Mid and East Lothian (Quilts only) Philippa Peat
pippeat@gmail.com
01314 402247
Fife Jean Hutchison
jeanrhutchison@gmail.com
01383 823974
Glasgow South & East Renfrewshire, Renfrewshire Marion Scott-Lang
marionscottlang@hotmail.co.uk
01416 393572
Glasgow North, Stirling & Clackmananshire Betty McVean
bettymcvean@yahoo.co.uk
01360 440016
Glasgow West & Dunbartonshire Fiona Miller
fionamiller671@yahoo.co.uk
07530 843580
Highlands – Inverness and surrounding area Alice Nicoll
alicenicoll@btinternet.com
01463 234076 / 07759 977662
Lanarkshire and Glasgow East Elspeth Russell
elspethrussell@ymail.com
01698 427652
Lanarkshire and Glasgow East Willi Povey
wilhelmina.povey@sky.com
0141 637 1427
Moray Anne Grant
anne.grant@hotmail.co.uk
07799 686611
Shetland VACANT
Orkney Isles Gina Patterson
gjpatts@gmail.com
01856 751314
Sutherland and Wester Ross Maureen Barnie
gairlochlinusgroup@gmail.com
Tayside (Perth and Kinross) Jane Sheldon
janesheldon13@gmail.com
01738 565058
The Western Isles VACANT
West Lothian Jean Johnston
jeansgcj@aol.com
01506 436840

Wales

Top of page
Bridgend, Vale of Glamorgan Marie Austin
maaustin444@gmail.com
01656 890444
Cardiff and Newport (Quilts only) Linda Vines
lindalindavines@gmail.com
01495 223942
Carmarthenshire Cathrine
cathmoon7@aol.com
01239 614672
Carmarthenshire – West Judith Johnson
johnsonjudith45@gmail.com
01834 869155
Ceredigion Cathrine
cathmoon7@aol.com
01239 614672
Mid-Wales VACANT
Neath/Port Talbot VACANT
North Wales Jackie Anderson
jackie@andersons-mold.co.uk
01352 756312
Pembrokeshire Judith Johnson
johnsonjudith45@gmail.com
01834 869155
Powys North Marian Evans
evans.woodwinds@btinternet.com
01691 661241
Swansea Jay Warner
01792 204912
Swansea Robyn Bennallack
robenquilts@hotmail.com
01792 851355
Wrexham Marian Evans
evans.woodwinds@btinternet.com
01691 661241

Channel Islands

Top of page
Jersey Sarah Jordan
jordansarah@hotmail.com
01534 510680
Guernsey Debbie Baker
projectlinusgsy@gmail.com
07781 118616

Northern Ireland

Top of page
Armagh Betty Fiddes
bettyfiddes@live.co.uk
02838 840831

Top of page