Co-ordinator details

There are many ways to get involved and support Project Linus UK. Our Area Co-ordinators are always looking for volunteers to make quilts and blankets. They may also need help in distributing these donated items. Donations of suitable patchwork fabrics and threads or help with fundraising to purchase fabrics and wadding are always welcome. Contact your Area Co-ordinator – details below – to find out how you can help support their work in your area.

Directors | Heather Russell, Helen Scales and Sarah Smith | contactus@projectlinusuk.org.uk

Regional Co-ordinators
North East England & Cumbria | Marjorie Cook
North West England/South & West Yorkshire | Caroline Fogell
Scotland | Sandra Kinnoch
Wales | Cathrine Moon

Our Area Co-ordinators are organised by county and region. To email your Area Co-ordinator, simply click on their email address below. These details were last updated on September 30th 2019.

England
Scotland
Wales
Northern Ireland
Channel Islands

England

BEDFORDSHIRE
Oakley, Bedford, Luton, Biggleswade Elaine Greatrex
elainegreatrex2@gmail.com
BERKSHIRE
Berkshire (Quilts only) Lillian King
lilliangking@gmail.com
01189 871400
BRISTOL
Bristol Jackie Hebblethwaite jacki.molloy@btconnect.com
01454 329785
Bristol Janet Purvis janet.purvis.jp@gmail.com
07956 522719
BUCKINGHAMSHIRE
South Buckinghamshire (Quilts only) Sue O’Neill
sue.oneill46@btinternet.com
01442 872770
South Buckinghamshire (Quilts only) Janie Taylor
janie.taylor53@gmail.com
01494 721466
North Buckinghamshire (Quilts only) Kerry Wood
kerry.wood@live.co.uk
07842 482138
CAMBRIDGESHIRE
Cambridgeshire (North) Alison Banerjee
LallyB.quilts@yahoo.com
Cambridgeshire (South) Sheila Walker
sheilawalker24@outlook.com
01223 872438
CHESHIRE
Mid Cheshire Sonja Banks sonjabanks1@yahoo.co.uk
01928 787123 / 07925 542602
South East Cheshire Norma Stolworthy normastolworthy@gmail.com
01270 767660
Warrington Terry Jones
ireneterryjones@gmail.com
Warrington Mary Hamilton ian.hamilton39@btinternet.com
Warrington Jean Dickeson jean.dickeson@gmail.com
West Cheshire Lyn Hillier
lynphillier2@gmail.com
CORNWALL
North, South & West Cornwall Jacquie Chamberlain
jackerjen@yahoo.com
07780 805305
North, South & West Cornwall Sally Dodsworth
sallykwalton@hotmail.com
01326 373623 / 07482218094
Polperro & East Cornwall Angela Pollok
info@nsaaquilting.co.uk
01503 273470
Plymouth & East Cornwall Karen Dolman
karendolman@yahoo.co.uk
01752 846344
CUMBRIA
Allerdale and Copeland Barbara Strong
barbaraslinus@gmail.com
01697 331621/ 07833 692144
Barrow and South Lakeland Jean Hoskins
jeanhoskins@btinternet.com
01229 588792
Cumbria North Vita Collins
bandrcollins@aol.com
01697 742093
DERBYSHIRE
Derby Mary Caranza
mary.caranza@hotmail.com
01332 843069
DEVON
Callington, Tavistock, Ivybridge Karen Dolman
karendolman@yahoo.co.uk
01752 846344
East Devon Gill Jackson
gill.jackson3@me.com
01404 45425
North Devon Jane Kite
deborahjanekite@icloud.com
01237 432150
DORSET
North Dorset Judi Philpott
jude.philpott@gmail.com
01258 863419
North Dorset Patricia Morrison
daisy.cam63@gmail.com
South and East Dorset (Quilts only) Lourdes Ball
lourdes.ball@hotmail.co.uk
01425 616058
South and East Dorset (Quilts only) Kathy Osland-Moore
kco.moore@tiscali.co.uk
01425 619703
West Dorset Sandra Darvill
sandra.darvill@hotmail.com
01305 264615
West Dorset Angela Hartle
ahartle16@gmail.com
01305 852595
DURHAM
Durham, Consett Helene Wilson
heleneofconsett@gmail.com
01207 500866
Durham and surrounding area Sharon Robins
raggyrobin@gmail.com
07791 306497
Stockton on Tees, Hartlepool and Darlington Marjorie Cook
marjorie.e.cook@gmail.com
07725 609486
Stockton on Tees, Hartlepool and Darlington Irene Carter
irene.carter@ntlworld.com
07887 828104
ESSEX
Chelmsford, Maldon, Southend-on-Sea, Burnham on Crouch Philippa Munro
pjmpl01@gmail.com
01621 786502
Colchester Sally Whiteman
sallywhiteman@aol.com
01206 306480
South West Essex Pat Thompson
pthompson1@btinternet.com
0208 502 0106
GLOUCESTERSHIRE
Gloucestershire / South_Gloucestershire Jacki Hebblethwaite
jacki.molloy@btconnect.com
01454 329785
Gloucestershire / South_Gloucestershire Janet Purvis janet.purvis.jp@gmail.com
07956 522719
HAMPSHIRE
Basingstoke and North Hampshire Jane
janesew@outlook.com
07966 463257
South East Hampshire, Fareham, Portsmouth, Gosport (Quilts only) Frances Harrop
piglets4me@googlemail.com
01329 287354
South West Hampshire & Southampton (Quilts only) Lourdes Ball
lourdes.ball@hotmail.co.uk
01425 616058
South West Hampshire & Southampton (Quilts only) Kathy Osland-Moore
kco.moore@tiscali.co.uk
01425 619703
Mid Hampshire – Winchester Norma Goodwin
norma.goodwin@btinternet.com
07789 156457
HEREFORDSHIRE
Hereford Mary Wood
mary.newlands@yahoo.co.uk
01981 540412
Herefordshire Sarah Smith
sarahsmith44@hotmail.com
01432 840770
HERTFORDSHIRE
North Hertfordshire Karen
crazyquilter13@hotmail.co.uk
07999 536097
ISLE OF WIGHT
Isle of Wight Ann Underwood
linus@ewe3.co.uk
01983 854239
Isle of Wight Dot Atkins
qdottie@hotmail.com
01983 528575
KENT
Westerham, Bromley Anita Jones
anitaolivejones@gmail.com
01959 572200
South East Kent Pam Sawyer
pam.its.only.me@hotmail.co.uk
01227 503720
LANCASHIRE
Lancashire Lesley Mercer
la.mercer56@googlemail.com
01257 453155
Lancashire (Quilts only) Hilary Anne Norton
annienorton5@icloud.com
Lancashire Loretta McWilliam
lorettamcw@gmail.com
07817 048139
North Lancashire Patricia Cross
01524 418327
West Lancashire – Ormskirk & Burscough Sue Wilson
suewilson1905@btinternet.com
01695 421196
LEICESTERSHIRE
Leicestershire (Quilts only) Lynda Hill
lyndahill39@gmail.com
01455 556498
North Leicestershire and Rutland Jill Westbrook
Westie2121@hotmail.co.uk
01162 600064
LINCOLNSHIRE
Lincoln, Boston, Grantham, Horncastle, Sleaford (Quilts only) Brenda Pack
brendapack10@gmail.com
01526 834818
Lincoln, Boston, Grantham, Horncastle, Sleaford (Quilts only) Lisa Leverton
lisa_leverton@yahoo.com
07877 804489
North Lincolnshire – Grimsby only Jan Wride
jan.wride54@outlook.com
01482 869807 / 07734 446178
South Lincolnshire Alison Banerjee
LallyB.quilts@yahoo.com
LIVERPOOL
Liverpool Caroline Fogell
caroline.fogell@yahoo.co.uk
01517 244724
LONDON/GREATER LONDON
Bexley, Bromley, Greenwich Margaret Payne
margaretapayne@talktalk.net
01322 447043
Bexley, Bromley, Greenwich Janet Day
janet.day@mac.com
01322 400179
Biggin Hill Anita Jones
anitaolivejones@gmail.com
01959 57200
East London Linda Libby
eastlondonprojectlinus@live.co.uk
East London Jane Turner
jane_turner@ntlworld.com
0208 491 0974
East London – Chingford, South Woodford Pat Thompson
pthompson1@btinternet.com
0208 502 0106
Hounslow, Hillingdon, Ealing, Richmond (Quilts only) Jacquie Cranfield
jacquie1837@gmail.com
01784 253927
North London Eileen Head
eileenhead47@hotmail.com
0208 366 5603
South London Liz Powderham
liz.linus@virginmedia.com
0208 647 6217
South East London – Dulwich (Quilts only) Jenny Strong
jenny4strong@gmail.com
0207 274 8886
South East London – Dulwich (Quilts only) Elspeth Facer
epfacer@btopenworld.com
South West London (Wandsworth, New Maldon, Kingston-on-Thames) Kathryn Hobbs & Karen Nussbaum
knkpluk@gmail.com
MANCHESTER
Greater Manchester, Bolton, Bury & Salford. Annie Wallace
anniewallacepariat@live.co.uk
0161 737 8425
Greater Manchester, Wigan, Leigh. Barbara Kennedy
bkennedy@blueyonder.co.uk
07928 483353
NORFOLK
Norfolk Jane Lond-Caulk
plnorfolk@yahoo.co.uk
07809 702357
North Norfolk to Great Yarmouth (Quilts only) Jo Parker
joparker09@btinternet.com
01263 519588
North Norfolk Gerta Roberts
gerta.roberts@waitrose.com
01328 878443
NORTHAMPTONSHIRE
Northamptonshire Mo Smith
mo-smith@hotmail.co.uk
01327 871340
NORTHUMBERLAND
Northumberland Liz Villalobos
lvillalobos@btinternet.com
01912 464244
NOTTINGHAMSHIRE
Newark (Quilts only) Brenda Pack
brendapack10@gmail.com
01526 834818
Newark (Quilts only) Lisa Leverton
lisa_leverton@yahoo.com
07877 804489
West Bridgford Caroline Spalding
carolinespalding@hotmail.co.uk
07785 221795
West Bridgford Helen Gronow
helen.gronow@yahoo.com
07792 837598
OXFORDSHIRE
Oxfordshire (Quilts only) Margaret Metcalfe
jandmmetcalfe@btinternet.com
01993 850766
Oxfordshire Ani Catt
anicatt@yahoo.co.uk
01993 709889
RUTLAND
Rutland Jill Westbrook
westie2121@hotmail.co.uk
01162 600064
SHROPSHIRE
East Shrophire Heather Russell
heathergr@hotmail.co.uk
01952 404565
North Shropshire Marian Evans
evans.woodwinds@btinternet.com
01691 661241
South Shropshire – Ludlow, Bishops Castle Gill Le Gras
gillymig@gmail.com
01588 630639 / 07778 302237
SOMERSET
Bath and Wells Linda McGregor
linda.somerset@gmail.com
07572 015895
Somerset – Minehead, Wellington, Taunton, Yeovil Vivien Bateman
vivien_bateman@yahoo.com
01935 851225
STAFFORDSHIRE
East Staffordshire – Burton-on-Trent, Cannock, Lichfield, Tamworth – (Quilts only) Kim Wood
wwquilts56@gmail.com
07833 553394
North Staffordshire Sue Meachem
suemeachem1@btopenworld.com
01782 824887
North West & Stoke–on-Trent Norma Stolworthy
normastolworthy@gmail.com
01270 767660
West Staffordshire Heather Russell
heathergr@hotmail.co.uk
01952 404565
SUFFOLK
Newmarket only Sheila Walker
sheilawalker24@outlook.com
01223 872438
SURREY
East Surrey Liz Powderham
liz.linus@virginmedia.com
0208 647 6217
South Surrey Yvette Ness
yvette@foxcedar.co.uk
01483 762995
Spelthorne Jacquie Cranfield
jacquie1837@gmail.com
01784 253927
Tatsfield Anita Jones
anitaolivejones@gmail.com
01959 572200
SUSSEX
East Sussex, Rye (Quilts only) Anne Wall
patricia.wall890@btinternet.com
01797 226634
Arun, Chichester, Arundel, Havant Kate Clark
katemeganclark@gmail.com
07486 623177
West Sussex (Brighton, Billingshurst, Storrington) Sylvia Fisher
sylifish@gmail.com
07783 719889
TYNE AND WEAR
North Tyneside Pamela Rule
pmrule2@yahoo.co.uk
07931 300560
Tyne and Wear Liz Villalobos
lvillalobos@btinternet.com
01912 464244
WEST MIDLANDS
Birmingham North, Sutton Coldfield Celia Wright
dandc1@hotmail.co.uk
01213 545253
Birmingham South, West Midlands (Quilts only) Joy Edgington
projectlinuswestmids@gmail.com
01214 745968
Coventry Aline Sheffield
aline@uwclub.net
02476 412616
WILTSHIRE
Salisbury Judi Philpott
jude.philpott@gmail.com
01258 863419
Salisbury Patricia Morrison
daisy.cam63@gmail.com
West Wiltshire Jackie Hebblethwaite
jacki.molloy@btconnect.com
01454 329785
West Wiltshire Janet Purvis janet.purvis.jp@gmail.com
07956 522719
WORCESTERSHIRE
Worcester Lynne Adams
lynne.g.adams@gmail.com
01905 352854
YORKSHIRE (EAST)
Bridlington, Driffield, Filey Carol Wright
c.y.wright@hotmail.co.uk
01262 420077
Hull and surrounding area Jan Wride
jan.wride54@outlook.com
01482 869807 / 07734 446178
YORKSHIRE (NORTH)
Easingwolde and surrounding area (Quilts only) Astrea Hooson
astrea.hooson@btinternet.com
01347 810435
Harrogate, Knaresborough, Wetherby Debbie Moloney
deborah.moloney@btinternet.com
07875 683261
Thirsk, Northallerton Beryl Holmes
dbm.holmes@btinternet.com
Middlesborough, Redcar, Whitby, Northallerton Julie McLean
julie.mclean43@googlemail.com
01642 321372
Stockton on Tees Marjorie Cook
marjorie.e.cook@gmail.com
07725 609486
Stockton on Tees Irene Carter
irene.carter@ntlworld.com
07887 828104
York, Selby Anna Briggs
briganna@hotmail.co.uk
01904 784504
YORKSHIRE (SOUTH)
Rotherham and Doncaster Ellen Royston
01709 790907
YORKSHIRE (WEST)
Calderdale Diane Colover
dianecolover@mac.com
01422 842594
Kirklees (North from Huddersfield to Dewsbury & surrounding areas) Pat Holmes
patriciaholmes1@sky.com
01274 811570
Leeds and Bradford Lesley O’Brien
lesleyo21@yahoo.co.uk
07804 171611
Wakefield and Pontefract Nikki Woodhead
n.taylorclarke@btinternet.com
07522 598548

Scotland

Top of page
Aberdeen and North East Scotland Sandra Burch
sandra.burch3@gmail.com
07547 661993
Aberdeen and North East Scotland Fay Smith
fay.rsmith@btinternet.com
01224 739459
Aberdeenshire and North East Scotland Betty Hunter
bettyhunter@talktalk.net
01224 790250
Argyll, Bute, Dunoon Maureen Robinson
maureen.robinson7347@gmail.com
01369 702903
Ayrshire Fay McColgan
f.mccolgan@hotmail.co.uk
07581 030465
Borders Sandra Kinnoch
sandrakinnoch@hotmail.com
01835 850324
Dumfries and Galloway (Quilts only) Joan Rhind
joanrhind@yahoo.com
01988 402251
Dundee and Angus Irene Bowman
ib26@sky.com
07544 005122
Edinburgh, Mid and East Lothian (Quilts only) Beth Nelson
bethlilybank@hotmail.com
01368 238397
Edinburgh, Mid and East Lothian (Quilts only) Barbara Stokes
barbaraastokes@live.co.uk
01314 403477
Edinburgh, Mid and East Lothian (Quilts only) Philippa Peat
pippeat@gmail.com
01314 402247
Fife Jean Hutchison
jeanrhutchison@gmail.com
01383 823974
Glasgow South & East Renfrewshire, Renfrewshire Marion Scott-Lang
marionscottlang@hotmail.co.uk
01416 393572
Marina Gray
linus@grymma.co.uk
07707 633100
Glasgow North, Stirling & Clackmananshire Betty McVean
bettymcvean@yahoo.co.uk
01360 440016
Glasgow West & Dunbartonshire Fiona Miller
fionamiller671@yahoo.co.uk
07530 843580
Inverness and surrounding area Lindsey Grieve
lindsey@elhanan.co.uk
07708 404350
Lanarkshire and Glasgow East Elspeth Russell
elspethrussell@ymail.com
01698 427652
Lanarkshire and Glasgow East Willi Povey
wilhelmina.povey@sky.com
0141 637 1427
Moray Anne Grant
AGrantProjectlinusMoray@hotmail.com
07498 537573
Orkney Isles Gina Patterson
gjpatts@gmail.com
01856 751314
Sutherland and Wester Ross Maureen Barnie
gairlochlinusgroup@gmail.com
Tayside (Perth and Kinross) Jane Sheldon
janesheldon13@gmail.com
01738 565058
West Lothian Jean Johnston
jeansgcj@aol.com
01506 436840

Wales

Top of page
Bridgend, Vale of Glamorgan Marie Austin
maaustin444@gmail.com
01656 890444
Cardiff and Newport (Quilts only) Linda Vines
lindalindavines@gmail.com
01495 223942
Carmarthenshire Cathrine
cathmoon7@aol.com
01239 614672
Ceredigion Cathrine
cathmoon7@aol.com
01239 614672
North Wales Jackie Anderson
jackie@andersons-mold.co.uk
01352 756312
Pembrokeshire Ingrid Baum
johning_b@hotmail.com
01437 541268
Powys North Marian Evans
evans.woodwinds@btinternet.com
01691 661241
Swansea Jay Warner
01792 204912
Swansea Robyn Bennallack
robenquilts@hotmail.com
01792 851355
Wrexham Marian Evans
evans.woodwinds@btinternet.com
01691 661241

Channel Islands

Top of page
Jersey Sarah Jordan
jordansarah@hotmail.com
01534 510680
Guernsey Debbie Baker
projectlinusgsy@gmail.com
07781 118616

Northern Ireland

Top of page
Armagh Betty Fiddes
bettyfiddes@live.co.uk
02838 840831

Top of page